Team Members

Gengbei Shi

The William States Lee College of Engineering
gengbei.shi@gmail.com

Lee Dong

College of Arts + Architecture
dlee2@uncc.edu

Matt Wilson

College of Arts + Architecture
mwils148@uncc.edu

Michael Kinard

College of Arts + Architecture
mkinard1@uncc.edu

Joshua Cox

The William States Lee College of Engineering
jtc@joshuatylercox.com

Charles Truong

The William States Lee College of Engineering
ctruong2@uncc.edu

Michelle Todd

College of Arts + Architecture
mtodd23@uncc.edu

Jennifer Sochacki-Caldwell

College of Arts + Architecture
jlsochac@uncc.edu

Mina Gerges

The William States Lee College of Engineering
mgerges@uncc.edu

Sean Lanier

The William States Lee College of Engineering
slanier7@uncc.edu

Jacob Wittmer

The William States Lee College of Engineering
jwittmer@uncc.edu

John Hart

The William States Lee College of Engineering
phight@uncc.edu

Tommy Coggin

College of Arts + Architecture
tcoggin2@uncc.edu

Chanel Brown

College of Arts + Architecture
cbrow210@uncc.edu

Noshin Khan

College of Arts + Architecture
nkhan2@uncc.edu

Robert Miller

College of Arts + Architecture

Jared Melaragno

College of Arts + Architecture
jmelarag@uncc.edu

Lindsay Shelton

College of Arts + Architecture
lshelto8@uncc.edu

Anne Schneider

College of Arts + Architecture
aschne19@uncc.edu

Edward Winn

College of Arts + Architecture
ewinn1@uncc.edu

Donovan Goode

The William States Lee College of Engineering
dgoode6@uncc.edu

Matthew Orocz



Michael Gimon

The William States Lee College of Engineering
mgimon@uncc.edu

Oleg Zigalenko



Timothy O'Leary



James Polk

The William States Lee College of Engineering
jpolk7@uncc.edu

Brian Ouimette

The William States Lee College of Engineering
bouimett@uncc.edu

Robert Fornabaio

The William States Lee College of Engineering
rfornaba@uncc.edu

Corinne Bridges

College of Arts + Architecture
cbridg17@uncc.edu

Maria Trejo

The William States Lee College of Engineering
mtrejo@uncc.edu

Robert Brooks

College of Arts + Architecture
rbrook23@uncc.edu

Kyle Collins

The William States Lee College of Engineering
kcolli41@uncc.edu

Jigisha Mehta

College of Arts + Architecture
jmehta5@uncc.edu

Nian Chen

The William States Lee College of Engineering
nchen4@uncc.edu

John Cappelletti

The William States Lee College of Engineering
jcappel1@uncc.edu

Daniel Lee

College of Arts + Architecture
dlee2@uncc.edu

Julie Jernigan

College of Arts + Architecture
jjerni11@uncc.edu

Gota Miyazaki

College of Arts + Architecture
gmiyazak@uncc.edu

Matthew Shaver

College of Arts + Architecture
mshaver3@uncc.edu

Annie Wang

Belk College of Business
awang9@uncc.edu

Nathan Aaronson

College of Arts + Architecture
naaronso@uncc.edu

Savannah Jillani

College of Arts + Architecture
sjillani@uncc.edu

Timothy Dinsmore

The William States Lee College of Engineering
tdinsmor@uncc.edu