Faculty

Thomas Gentry

College of Arts + Architecture
ThomasGentry@uncc.edu

Chris Jarrett

College of Arts + Architecture
CHJarrett@uncc.edu

Rob Cox

The William States Lee College of Engineering
Robert.Cox@uncc.edu

Ian Ferguson

The William States Lee College of Engineering
ianf@uncc.edu

Chris Beorkrem

College of Arts + Architecture
cbeorkrem@uncc.edu

Johan Enslin

The William States Lee College of Engineering
jenslin@uncc.edu

Herb Sprott

College of Arts + Architecture

Greg Snyder

College of Arts + Architecture

Ben Futrell

College of Arts + Architecture
Benjamin.Futrell@uncc.edu

Mona Azarbayjani

College of Arts + Architecture
mazarbay@uncc.edu

Abasifreke Ebong

The William States Lee College of Engineering
aebong1@uncc.edu

Valentina Cecchi

The William States Lee College of Engineering
vcecchi@uncc.edu

Linda Swayne

Belk College of Business
leswayne@uncc.edu

Brett Tempest

The William States Lee College of Engineering
Brett.Tempest@uncc.edu